Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory



Kenneth Turteltaub, Ph.D.
  turteltaub2@llnl.gov   Bio

Resource Director, Principal Investigator

 Phone: (925) 423-8153
 Fax: (925) 422-2282

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Bruce Buchholz, Ph.D.
  buchholz2@llnl.gov   Bio

Co-Investigator

 Phone: (925) 422-1739
 Fax: (925) 423-7884

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-397
Livermore, CA 94550

Kristen Kulp, Ph.D.
  kulp2@llnl.gov    Bio

Collaborative and Service Contact

 Phone: (925) 422-6351
 Fax: (925) 422-2282

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Ted Ognibene, Ph.D.
  ognibene1@llnl.gov     Bio

Co-Investigator

 Phone: (925) 424-6266
 Fax: (925) 423-7884

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-397
Livermore, CA 94550

Heather Enright, Ph.D.
  enright3@llnl.gov    Bio

Postdoctoral Researcher

 Phone: (925) 422-2454
 Fax: (925) 422-2282

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Kurt Haack
  haack1@llnl.gov

Sample Preparation

 Phone: (925) 423-9185
 Fax: (925) 422-2282

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Daniel McCartt
  mccartt1@llnl.gov  Bio

Postdoctoral Appointment

 Phone: (925) 422-0579
 Fax: (925) 423-7884

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-397
Livermore, CA 94550

Graham Bench, Ph.D.
  bench1@llnl.gov   Bio

Director, Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry

 Phone: (925) 423-5155
 Fax: (925) 423-7884

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Center for Accelerator Mass Spectrometry
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-397
Livermore, CA 94550

Gaby Loots, Ph.D.
  loots1@llnl.gov    Bio

Co-Investigator

 Phone: (925) 423-0923
 Fax: (925) 422-2099

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Mike Malfatti, Ph.D.
  malfatti1@llnl.gov    Bio

Co-Investigator

 Phone: (925) 422-5732
 Fax: (925) 422-2282

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Benjamin Stewart, Ph.D.
  stewart66@llnl.gov    Bio

Co-Investigator

 Phone: (925) 424-2819
 Fax: (925) 422-2282

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Ed Kuhn
  kuhn7@llnl.gov    Bio

Sample Preparation

 Phone: (925) 424-3560
 Fax: (925) 422-2282

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Kelly Martin
  martin249@llnl.gov

Doctoral Student

 Phone: (925) 422-4915
 Fax: (925) 422-2099

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-452
Livermore, CA 94550

Nanette Sorensen
  sorensen5@llnl.gov

Resource Administrative Contact

 Phone: (925) 422-9670
 Fax: (925) 423-7884

NIH Resource for Biomedical AMS
Biosciences and Biotechnology Division
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Avenue, L-397
Livermore, CA 94550